Location:Home > About iFLYTEK > Technology Innovation
Core Technology

Speech and language, is the most natural and convenient human communication and access to information means and way, also the foundation of culture and national symbol. Speech and language interaction technology and intelligence, can be used in all aspects of social life, has a wide prospect of industrialization, especially in the military, important strategic areas such as education, Chinese international promotion.

IFlytek at hkust in the field of intelligent voice core technology research, has been adhering to the "from the market, to market", "in a right way, to do useful research", such as core idea, is committed to building intelligent voice and language core technology and core technology of the two aspects of industrialization of achievement of competitiveness.

more

Core Technology
Experience Center

Fully displaying speech synthesis, speech recognition and so on of the world's leading intelligent voice core technology, and further education exam, intelligent home appliances, mobile Internet in various fields such as speech innovative applications, allowing you to fully experience the magical glamour of intelligent speech technology and high efficiency, convenient for our life.

more
Download Center

Provides a portal for users to download mobile Internet application products, including iFlytek Voice Touch, iFlytek Input, iFlyDictation, Lingxi Voice Assistant, and Happy Panda. Click here to access and download your desirable application. 

more

download

当前位置:首页 > 关于讯飞 > 技术创新
核心技术

语音和语言,是人类沟通和获取信息最自然便捷的手段和方式,也是文化的基础和民族的象征。而智能语音及语言交互技术,可以应用在社会生活的方方面面,拥有广阔的产业化前景,尤其在军事、教育、汉语国际推广等重要战略领域。

科大讯飞在智能语音核心技术研究领域,一直秉承"从市场中来、到市场中去","用正确的方法、做有用的研究"等核心理念,致力于建立智能语音及语言核心技术和核心技术成果产业化两大方面的竞争力。

了解更多

核心技术
体验中心


      全面展现语音合成、语音识别等全球领先的智能语音核心技术,以及深入教育考试、智能家电、移动互联等各领域的语音创新应用,让您充分体验到智能语音技术的神奇魅力及为我们生活带来的高效、便捷。


了解更多
下载中心

提供讯飞输入法、灵犀、开心熊宝等面向移动互联网领域应用产品的下载入口,点击进入即可实现快速下载。




了解更多

下载